This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Featured Speakers

avatar for Jessica Minahan, M.Ed, BCBA

Jessica Minahan, M.Ed, BCBA

Special Educator | Author | Behavior Analyst
avatar for Dr. Anthony Muhammad

Dr. Anthony Muhammad

New Frontier 21
avatar for Dr. Olga Acosta Price

Dr. Olga Acosta Price

Center for Health and Health Care in Schools at the George Washington University
Director and Associate Professor
avatar for Terrance Scott

Terrance Scott

University of Louisville
Professor, Director
avatar for Sam Stecher

Sam Stecher

Mission Monday
avatar for Eddie Moore

Eddie Moore

The Privilege Institute
Founder and Director
avatar for Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

Mission Monday
Elementary Principal/Author
avatar for Barbara Mitchell

Barbara Mitchell

University of Missouri
Assistant Research Professor


avatar for Richard Van Acker

Richard Van Acker

University of Illinois - Chicago
Emeritus Professor

Thomas Ahart

Des Moines Public Schools

Barb Anderson

Iowa Department of Education
Administrative Consultant
avatar for Nancy Ankeny-Hunt

Nancy Ankeny-Hunt

Iowa Department of Education
avatar for Kay Augustine

Kay Augustine

Iowa Department of Education
Education Program Consultant
avatar for Linda Bacon

Linda Bacon

AMOS Let's Talk Project
avatar for Joshua Barr

Joshua Barr

Des Moines Civil and Human Rights
avatar for Jeanna Bauer

Jeanna Bauer

West Des Moines Community Education
Intercultural Outreach Coordinator
avatar for Emily Bollinger

Emily Bollinger

Osseo Area Schools
avatar for Kingsley Botchway

Kingsley Botchway

Iowa City Community School District
Director of Equity, Recruitment, & Engagement
avatar for Kirsten Brown, LMSW

Kirsten Brown, LMSW

WISE Program Manager
avatar for Susan Bruce

Susan Bruce

Iowa Dept of Education
SCTG Consultant,
avatar for Sarah Bruch

Sarah Bruch

University of Iowa
Assistant Professor, Director of the Social & Education Policy...

Joyce Campbell

Prince George's County Public School
Associate Superintendent
avatar for Jamin Carter

Jamin Carter

Kennedy Center
avatar for Lesleyann Christensen

Lesleyann Christensen

Des Moines Public Schools
Community School Coordinator
avatar for Kathleen Davenport

Kathleen Davenport

Madison Elementary
Arts Integration Coach

Mary Decker

Des Moines Public Schools
Retired Administrator
avatar for Nicole Ellis

Nicole Ellis

Associate Principal

Heather Farris

Des Moines
Associate Principal
avatar for David Ford

David Ford

Mississippi Bend AEA
Future Ready Coordinator
avatar for Dr. Douglas Gentile

Dr. Douglas Gentile

Iowa State University
Professor of Psychology
avatar for Dr. Mary Grinstead

Dr. Mary Grinstead

Des Moines Public Schools
Director of Assessment, Data, and Evaluation
avatar for Benjamin Heinen

Benjamin Heinen

Des Moines Public Schools
Associate Principal
avatar for Emily Helfgot

Emily Helfgot

VP, Learning

Kristi Holden

PGCPS/Office Talent Development
Leadership Coach
avatar for Jill Johnson

Jill Johnson

Drake Univeristy
Professor of Education

Damon Jones

Instructional Speacialist/Teacher Leadership
avatar for Jeff Kluever

Jeff Kluever

The Robert D. and Billie Ray Center
Assistant Director, Programs
avatar for Peter Komendowski

Peter Komendowski

The Partnership for a Healthy Iowa

Kelly Kretschmer

Fine and Performing Arts Curriculum Coordinator

Emily Lang

DMPS Central Campus
avatar for Petra Lange

Petra Lange

Drake University
Special Programs Coordinator

Amber Lawrence

YSS - Teens Against Human Trafficking
Program Specialist
avatar for Sean Layne

Sean Layne

Kennedy Center

Dee Martin

AMOS "Let's Talk"
"Let's Talk" Mediator/Circle Keeper
avatar for Gilmara Vila Nova Mitchell

Gilmara Vila Nova Mitchell

Heartland AEA
Equity Consultant
avatar for Nate Monson

Nate Monson

Iowa Safe Schools
Executive Director
avatar for Vinh Nguyen

Vinh Nguyen

Des Moines Public Schools
English Language Learner Program Accountability and Support
avatar for Dr. Bradley Niebling

Dr. Bradley Niebling

Iowa Department of Education
Chief, Bureau of Learner Strategies and Supports
avatar for Dr. Kevin O'Connor

Dr. Kevin O'Connor

Broward County Public Schools
Instructional Facilitator
avatar for Tierney Oberhammer

Tierney Oberhammer

Director of Production

Barbara Ohlund

Iowa Department of Education
Administrative Consultant
avatar for Stephanie Oppel

Stephanie Oppel

The Robert D. and Billie Ray Center
Associate Director
avatar for Liz Cox & Debbie Orduna

Liz Cox & Debbie Orduna

Executive Director, Prevent Child Abuse Iowa
Board Vice President, West Des Moines Schools
avatar for Pablo Ortega

Pablo Ortega

Des Moines Public Schools
ELL Director
avatar for Malisa Rader

Malisa Rader

Iowa State University Extension and Outreach
Human Sciences Specialist
avatar for Jesus Ramirez

Jesus Ramirez

Osseo Area Schools
Equity Teacher
avatar for Kristy Rauch

Kristy Rauch

Center for the Collaborative Classroom
avatar for Sonia Reyes-Snyder

Sonia Reyes-Snyder

Iowa Department of Human Rights - Office of Latino Affairs
Executive Officer
avatar for Phil Roeder

Phil Roeder

Des Moines Public Schools
Director of Communications
avatar for Carrie Romo

Carrie Romo

Des Moines Public Schools
Culture Climate Community Coordinator
avatar for Bobbie Jo Sheridan

Bobbie Jo Sheridan

Des Moines Public Schools
After School Coordinator
avatar for Becky Smith

Becky Smith

Iowa Safe Schools
Iowa GSA Network Coordinator
avatar for Dr. Joseph Spiess

Dr. Joseph Spiess

Des Moines Public Schools
Associate Principal

James Storm

Prince George's County Public Schools
Supervisor of Retirement

Judie Strawbridge

PGCPS/Office Talent Development
Leadership Coach
avatar for Katy Swalwell

Katy Swalwell

Iowa State Univeristy
Associate Professor and Elementary Education Program Lead
avatar for Barb Dunn Swanson

Barb Dunn Swanson

Iowa State University Extension and Outreach
Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
avatar for Ric Tennenbaum

Ric Tennenbaum

Iowa Safe Schools
Queer College Coordinator
avatar for Jake Troja

Jake Troja

Des Moines Public Schools
Director of School Climate Transformation
avatar for Aysha Upchurch

Aysha Upchurch

Arts Education Consultant

Allyson Vukovich

Des Moines Public Schools
Director of Community in School

Wasan Waham

Catholic Charities
Refugee Resettlement Program Case Manager / RACI CoChair Board...
avatar for Kim Warma

Kim Warma

Pro-ACT, Inc.
avatar for Dr. Gilman W. Whiting

Dr. Gilman W. Whiting

Peabody College of Education Vanderbilt University
Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
avatar for Tony Wilson

Tony Wilson

AW Consulting
Executive Director
avatar for Ryan Wise

Ryan Wise

Iowa Department of Education